Ham, Apple and Cheese Melts

When it comes to food, I’ve been brought up as Chinese as one can be. I’ve memories of homecooked Chinese meals every day except for Saturday dinners so that my mum can have a break. I’ve no complains though but it did meant that I had my very first pasta at the ripe old age of 16. I can still recall the experience vaguely. It was in a restaurant along the waterfront at the then World Trade Centre together with a girlfriend’s parents.

Anyway, the nostalgic flashback was due to some awesome fast food masquerading as dinner tonight.

Apple, Ham and Cheese Melts.

Simple to assemble.

20130319-003249.jpg

Simple to ‘cook’.

20130319-003331.jpg

And yummy to eat.

20130319-003409.jpg

Leave a Reply

